Canadian Home Builders Association of Northern BC

Our Members Directory

Category:

All Weather Windows

Brian Kulchiski

#311-4001 Enemark Crescent, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-562-7353
Email: bkulchiski@allweatherwindows.com
Website: www.allweatherwindows.com
Category: Doors & Windows

A-MAC Truss Ltd.

Fred McIntyre Owner

8440 Solitude Road, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250 962-6643
Email: amactruss@telus.net
Website: www.amactruss.com
Category: Architect/Designer/Supplier/Roofing/siding

Angèle's Drafting & Design

Angèle Heinrichs

RR#1 S16 C150, Fort St. John (map)
Phone Number: 250-261-9787
Email: angdraft@telus.net
Website: www.angelesdrafting.com
Category: Architect/Designer

Artistic Homes Ltd.

Armand Lachapelle or Martin Lachapelle

4400 Stauble Road, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-962-6297
Email: artistichomes@shaw.ca or mmlach@telus.net
Category: Builder/Developer/Renovator

AWG Windows & Doors Plus Ltd.

Allan Anderson or Mike Kummerle

1770 Quinn Street S., Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-562-2265
Email: allan@awgwd.com or mikek@awgwd.com
Website: www.awgwd.com
Category: Doors & Windows/Suppliers

Belledune Homes Ltd.

Dave Eddy & Jody Tindill

2196 McDonald Avenue, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-617-4637 or 250-640-5008
Email: daveeddy@telus.net or jody@belledunehomes.ca
Website: www.belledunehomes.ca
Category: Builder/Developer/Renovator

Bragg Construction Ltd.

Kristan Bragg

#2A - 288 Ongman Road, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-552-2408
Email: kjbragg@hotmail.com
Category: Builder/Developer/Renovator

Brink Properties Ltd.

Scott McWalter

2023 River Road, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-564-0412 or 250-640-4344
Email: scott.mcwalter@brinkgroup.ca and johnbrink@brink.bc.ca
Website: www.brinkgroup.ca
Category: Builder/Developer/Renovator

Broadway Drywall & Insulation Sales & Service Williams Lake

Tyson Renwick

1060 Murray Drive, Williams Lake (map)
Phone Number: 250-392-1177
Email: tyson@bdd2010
Website: www.bdd2010.com
Category: Drywall/Insulation

Broadway Drywall & Insulation Sales & Service Prince George

Bryden Kohnke

2039 Ogilvie St South, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 1-236-423-3330
Email: bryden@bdd2010.com
Website: www.bdd2010.com
Category: Drywall/Insulation

Brock White Construction Materials

Michael Fawcett

1706 Ogilvie Street, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-564-1288
Email: mfawcett@brockwhite.com
Website: www.brockwhite.com
Category: Concrete/Foundations/Suppliers

C. Chandler Contracting (Celtic Homes) Ltd.

Box 507, Dawson Creek (map)
Phone Number: 250-782-6109
Email: office@celticconstruction.net
Website: www.celticconstruction.ca
Category: Builder/Developer/Renovator

Capri Insurance Services Ltd.

Jason Blackman

690 Victoria Street, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-564-4434
Email: jblackman@capri.ca
Website: www.capri.ca
Category: Insurance & Financial Services

Central Builders Supply

Helge Ruchelski

1501 Central St., Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-563-1538
Email: helge@centralpg.ca
Website: www.homehardware.ca
Category: Cabinets & Countertops/Doors & Windows/Suppliers

Central Interior Radon Testing & Mitigation

Hardy Nickel

426 Melville Avenue, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-563-0708 or 250-981-0227
Email: hnickelpg@shaw.ca
Website: www.ciradontesting.ca
Category: Radon Testing

The Century Group General Partnership

Randi Muchka

25th Floor, Central City Tower 13450 - 102 Avenue, Surrey (map)
Phone Number: 604-948-3830
Email: randi.muchka@centurygroup.ca
Category: Builder/Developer/Renovator

City Furniture

Nick Gill

1303 Third Avenue, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-564-1234
Email: cfpg@shaw.ca
Website: www.cityfurniturecanada.com
Category: Other

City of Prince George

Ian Wells

1100 Patricia Blvd - Second Floor, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-561-7613
Email: ian.wells@princegeorge.ca
Website: www.princegeorge.ca
Category: Government

CKPG/PGTV The Pattison Group

Bruce Siddall

Second Floor 1810-3rd Ave, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-564-8861
Email: bsiddall@jpbg.ca
Website: www.ckpg.com
Category: Media

College of New Caledonia

Henry Reiser

3330-22nd Avenue, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-561-5825
Email: reiserh@cnc.bc.ca
Website: www.cnc.bc.ca
Category: Trades/Training

Comfort Insulation

Ted Kidston

Box 2160, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-562-6200
Email: comfortinsulation@shaw.ca
Category: Drywall/Insulation/Suppliers

Creuzot Homes & Construction Ltd.

Allen Creuzot

P.O. Box 2098, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-960-9698 or 250-964-9319
Email: creuzot@bcgroup.net
Website: www.creuzothomes.com
Category: Builder/Developer/Renovator

Denovo Window & Door

Lonny Blocka

2169 Ogilvie Street, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-562-1121
Email: pg@denovowindows.com
Website: www.denovowindows.com
Category: Doors & Windows/Suppliers

DMC Chartered Professional Accountants

Matthew Brown

696 Brunswick Street, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-564-2660
Email: matt@dmca.bc.ca
Website: www.dmca.bc.ca
Category: Accounting

Emco Corporation

Lauri Inwood

1596 Quinn Street, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-563-1771
Email: linwood@emcoltd.ca
Website: www.emcobc.ca
Category: Plumbing/Heating/Refrigeration/Suppliers

Fortis BC

Peter Hill

1975 Springfield Road, Kelowna (map)
Phone Number: 250-868-4583
Email: Peter.Hill@fortisbc.ca
Website: www.fortisbc.com
Category: Utilities

Fortwood Homes & Sons Ltd.

Ed Rebelo or Mary Husband

2255 Quinn Street, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-563-5291
Email: fortwood@telus.net
Website: www.fortwoodhomes.com
Category: Builder/Developer/Renovator

Fred Surridge Ltd.

2150 Robertson Street, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-564-4340 Toll Free 1-800-701-661
Email: lsmith@fredsurridge.com
Website: www.fredsurridge.com
Category: Suppliers

Haab Homes Construction Ltd.

Steven Haab or Michael Clarke

Site 6, Comp5, RR1, Fort St. John (map)
Phone Number: 250-793-1031
Email: steven@haabhomes.ca
Website: www.haabhomes.ca
Category: Builder/Developer/Renovator

In House Contracting Limited.

Gordon Bliss

400 McInnis Avenue, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-640-2848
Email: gbliss57@gmail.com
Website: www.blissprojects.ca
Category: Builder/Developer/Renovator

Highridge Construction

Jamie or Wendy Schneider

PO Box 21086, Dawson Creek (map)
Phone Number: 250-782-8009
Email: wendy@1oak.ca
Website: www.highridgeconstruction.ca
Category: Builder/Developer/Renovator

Home Depot Canada Store 7171

Michel Trudel

5959 O'Grady Rd., Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-906-3610
Email: michel_trudel@homedepot.com
Website: www.homedepot.ca
Category: Cabinets & Countertops/Doors & Windows/Suppliers

Hometech Energy Solutions Inc.

Rod Croome

PO. Box 1093, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-981-4546 or 250-596-4545
Email: rod@hometechenergy.com
Website: www.hometechenergy.com
Category: Home Inspections/Suppliers

BC Housing (Formally HPO) Licensing & Consumer Services

Wendy Acheson

#203 – 4555 Kingsway, Burnaby (map)
Phone Number: 1-800-407-7757 or 604-646-7050
Email: licensinginfo@bchousing.org
Website: www.bchousing.org
Category: Government

Icon Homes Ltd.

Joe Hart

1315 Highway 97 N., Quesnel (map)
Phone Number: 250-992-6778
Email: iconhomesltd@shaw.ca
Website: www.iconhomes.ca
Category: Builder/Developer/Renovator

Imax Enterprises Inc

PO Box 6687

Civic Address: 10511-109 Street,Fort St. John,BC,V1J 4J1, Civic Postal Code: V1j 0J3 (map)
Phone Number: 250-793-1219
Email: imaxhomes@gmail.com
Website: www.imaxhomes.com
Category: Builder/Developer/Renovator

Infinity Properties Ltd.

#205-6360-202nd Street

Langley, BC (map)
Phone Number: 604-532-1120
Email: www.infinityproperties.ca
Category: Builder/Developer/Renovator

Integris Credit Union

Dan Wigham

1532-6th Avenue, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-612-3519
Email: www.integriscu.ca
Category: Insurance & Financial Services

Lithium One Homes

Jas Raju

1618 Ogilvie Street S., Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 125-961-2866
Email: 250-596-0460
Website: jas@lithiumone.com
Category: Builder/Developer/Renovator

Mainline Plumbing & Heating

Valerie & Brian Marsh

3658 Opie Crescent, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250 564-9808
Email: mpht@telus.net
Website: www.mainlineplumbingandheating.com
Category: Plumbing/Heating/Refrigeration/Supplier

Marathon Eavestroughing Decks & Rails

P.O. Box 787, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-964-2544
Email: service@marathonltd.com
Category: Eavestrroughs/Decks/Fencing/Suppliers

Myatovic Construction Ltd.

Joe Myatovic

P.O. Box 1284, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-564-2450
Email: myatovicconst@shaw.ca
Category: Builder/Developer/Renovator

Northern Capital Restorations

1962 Quinn Street, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-561-1132
Email: info@northerncapital.ca
Website: northerncapitalrestorations.com
Category: Builder/Developer/Renovator

Northern Decks

Jason MacMillan

1768 Larch Street, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-960-9909
Email: northerndecks@live.ca
Website: www.northerndecks.com
Category: Builder/Developer/Renovator/Evestroughs/Decks/Fencing

Northern Homecraft Ltd.

9570 Blackwater Road

Vanderhoof, BC (map)
Phone Number: 1-888-702-8270
Email: northernhomecraft.com
Category: Builder/Developer/Renovator

Northern Legendary Construction

Eric Bell

13091 Neilson Avenue, Charlie Lake (map)
Phone Number: 250-785-6902
Email: eric@northernlegendary.ca
Website: www.northernlegendary.ca
Category: Builder/Developer/Renovator

Northern Traditional Homes Ltd.

Wade Creuzot

P.O Box 2720, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-963-8333
Email: traditionalhomes@live.ca
Category: Builder/Developer/Renovator

Northernview Custom Homes Ltd.

Kal Panaich

2787 Maurice Drive, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-552-2277
Email: kalpanaich@hotmail.com
Category: Builder/Developer/Renovator

Northwest Windows & Door Ltd.

John Clarke

1646 Nicholson Street, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-564-0293
Email: northwestenergy@telus.net
Website: www.northwestwindowanddoor.ca
Category: Doors & Windows/Suppliers

Plumb Level Construction Ltd.

Wayne Vander Werff

1346 North Nechako, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-613-9015 or 250-564-7370
Email: 2plumblevel@gmail.com
Website: www.plumblevel.ca
Category: Builder/Developer/Renovator

Plygem Canada

Marti Ranu

#101-1596 Quinn Street, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-564-7888
Email: marti.ranu@plygem.ca
Website: www.plygem.ca
Category: Doors & Windows/Suppliers

Polar Construction Ltd.

Marshall Schneider

1130 Bulblitz Road, Vanderhoof (map)
Phone Number: 250-570-1572
Email: polarconstruction@gmail.com
Category: Builder/Developer/Renovator

Polar Refrigeration

Des Badry

910 Third Avenue, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-563-6444
Email: polarbh@telus.net
Website: www.polarrefrig.ca
Category: Plumbing/Heating/Refrigeration

Pomwell Ventures Ltd.

Tyler Cresswell

10504 - 103 Avenue, Fort St. John (map)
Phone Number: 250-329-7571
Email: tyler@pomwell.com
Category: Builder/Developer/Renovator

Portal Installations Ltd 2009.

Davor Drazen

710 Third Avenue, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-564-9596
Email: info@portaldoors.ca
Website: www.portalinstallations.ca
Category: Doors & Windows/Suppliers

Primus Electric Inc.

Ben Primus

944 Fourth Avenue, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-564-1185
Email: ben@primuselectric.ca
Website: www.primuselectric.ca
Category: Electrical

Ridgeline Roofing Inc.

Josh Eiswerth

Physical Address:#7 3930 22nd Avenue; Mailing Address: P.O. BOX 21075 Spruceland, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250 564-8928
Email: ridgelinepg@gmail.com
Website: www.ridgelineroofing.ca
Category: Roofing/siding

Ridgeview Construction Ltd.

Richard or Allita Barendregt

1067 lowland Road, Smithers (map)
Phone Number: 250-847-3323
Email: ridgeview@bulkley.net
Website: www.ridgeviewconstruction.ca
Category: Builder/Developer/Renovator

Riverbend Construction & Renovations

Shad Marshall or George Hein

10213 North Kelly Road, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-649-9663
Email: shad.riverbend@gmail.com or george.riverbend@gmail.com
Category: Builder/Developer/Renovator

Rolling Mix Concrete (BC) Ltd.

John Paolucci

PO Box 2298, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-563-9213
Email: johnp@rollingmixconcrete.ca
Website: www.rollingmix.ca
Category: Concrete/Foundations

RONA (Capital Building Supplies LTD.)

Rod Bellmann or Barb Beddome

4150 Cowart Road, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-562-1125
Email: rod_cbs@shaw.ca
Website: www.rona.ca
Category: Cabinets & Countertops/Doors & Windows/Suppliers

Scheck Construction

Brent Scheck

1656 Quinn Street, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-961-2040
Email: www.scheckconstruction.com
Category: Builder/Developer/Renovator

Shaw Cable

Kara Mason

2519 Queensway Street, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-614-7319
Email: kara.mason@sjrb.ca
Website: www.shaw.ca
Category: Utilities

S.M.E. Contracting Inc.

Steve Estey

181 Aitken Crescent, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-614-8129 or 250-564-9450
Email: smecontracting@hotmail.com
Category: Builder/Developer/Renovator

T & L Electric

P.O. Box 1090
2689 Queensway, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-562-4153
Email: tlelect@telus.net
Website: www.tlelectric.ca
Category: Electrical

Toor Enterprises

Paul Toor

2693 Sanderson Road, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-649-9006
Email: toorent@hotmail.com
Category: Builder/Developer/Renovator

Vanway Cabinets Ltd.

Meghann Miller

1699 S. Ogilvie Street, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-561-2801
Email: salesvwc@shawcable.com
Website: www.vanwaycabinets.com
Category: Cabinets & Countertops/Suppliers

Virk Homes Ltd.

Darshan Virk

5879 Leland Road, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-964-7679
Email: virk9630@telus.net
Category: Builder/Developer/Renovator

Waste Management

Cindy Pohl

4760 Banzer Drive, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-962-8638
Email: cpohl@wm.com or jmaybin@wm.com
Website: www.wmcanada.com
Category: Utilities

Western Financial Group

Jacques Fournier

790 Central Street, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-564-3600
Email: jacquesfournier@westernfg.ca
Category: Insurance & Financial Services

Windsor Plywood

George Hackle

3670 Opie Cres., Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-564-8814
Email: georgeh@windsorplywood.com
Website: www.windsorplywood.com
Category: Doors & Windows/Suppliers

Winton Homes Ltd.

Keith Annis

590A Tomlin Road, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-561-2079
Email: keith.annis@wiintonhomes.ca
Website: www.wintonhomes.ca
Category: Builder/Developer/Renovator

Peace Valley Enterprises

Trent MacLaren

106-4303 University Heights, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-640-2992
Email: trent.maclaren@gmail.com
Category: Builder/Developer/Renovator

Quantum Foam Inc.

Dave Sorokovsky

#2 – 505 – 4th Avenue, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-552-8887
Email: info@quantumfoam.ca
Category: Drywall/Insulation/Eavestroughs/Decks/Fencing/Flooring

Rise Construction

Marnie Martin

5652 Moriarty Crescent, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-614-6551
Email: marnie@riseconstruction.ca
Website: www.riseconstruction.ca
Category: Builder/Developer/Renovator

Eden Spas

Matthew Vigue

105-892 Central Street East, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-614-1700
Email: mvigue@edenspas.ca
Website: www.edenspas.ca
Category: Other

Combs Custom Builders

318 Swan Lake Road, Hazelton (map)
Phone Number: 250-842-3205 or 250-842-5037
Email: tcombs@bulkley.net
Website: www.combscustomhomes.ca
Category: Builder/Developer/Renovator

Virtual Concept Group Ltd

Ken Clarke

235 King Drive, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250 778 349-3027
Email: virtualconcept@outlook.com
Website: www.virtualconcept.ca
Category: Cabinets & Countertops/Architect/Designer/landscaping