Canadian Home Builders Association of Northern BC

Our Members Directory

Category:

Aesthetics Drywall

Dawn or Joshua Misch

3607 Romanin Crescent, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-277-1650
Email: aestheticsdrywall@outlook.com
Category: Architect/Designer/Supplier/Roofing/siding/Drywall/Insulation

AWG Windows & Doors Plus Ltd.

Allan Anderson or Mike Kummerle

1770 Quinn Street S., Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-562-2265
Email: allan@awgwd.com or mikek@awgwd.com
Website: www.awgwd.com
Category: Doors & Windows/Suppliers

Bartle & Gibson

Merv Harvey

1027A Eastern Street, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-562-5505
Email: steveh@bartlegibson.com or mervh@bartlegibson.com
Website: www.bartlegibson.com
Category: Plumbing/Heating/Refrigeration and under Supplier

Brock White Construction Materials

Brad Pugle

1706 Ogilvie Street, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-564-1288
Email: mfawcett@brockwhite.com
Website: www.brockwhite.com
Category: Concrete/Foundations/Suppliers

Central Builders Supply

Helge Ruchelski

1501 Central St., Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-563-1538
Email: helge@centralpg.ca
Website: www.homehardware.ca
Category: Cabinets & Countertops/Doors & Windows/Suppliers

Comfort Insulation

Ted Kidston

Box 2160, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-562-6200
Email: comfortinsulation@shaw.ca
Category: Drywall/Insulation/Suppliers

Emco Corporation

Lauri Inwood

1596 Quinn Street, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-563-1771
Email: linwood@emcoltd.ca
Website: www.emcobc.ca
Category: Plumbing/Heating/Refrigeration/Suppliers

Fred Surridge Ltd.

Larry Smith

2150 Robertson Street, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-564-4340 Toll Free 1-800-701-661
Email: lsmith@fredsurridge.com
Website: www.fredsurridge.com
Category: Suppliers

Hometech Energy Solutions Inc.

Rod Croome

PO. Box 1093, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-981-4546 or 250-596-4545
Email: rod@hometechenergy.com
Website: www.hometechenergy.com
Category: Home Inspections/Suppliers

Kenroc Building Materials Co. Ltd

Eddie Green

1975 Robertson Road, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-562-7145
Email: egreen@kenroc.com
Website: www.kenroc.com
Category: Suppliers

Mainline Plumbing & Heating

Valerie Marsh & Brian Marsh

3658 Opie Crescent, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250 564-9808
Email: mpht@telus.net
Website: www.mainlineplumbingandheating.com
Category: Plumbing/Heating/Refrigeration/Supplier

Marathon Eavestroughs Decks & Rails

P.O. Box 787, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-964-2544
Email: service@marathonltd.com
Category: Eavestroughs/Decks/Fencing/Suppliers

New Concept Walls & Celing Supply

Norm or Corina Goetken

2099 Quinn Street, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-564-2450
Email: myatovicconst@shaw.ca
Category: Doors & Windows/Suppliers/Drywall/Insulation

Northwest Windows & Door Ltd.

John Clarke

1646 Nicholson Street, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-564-0293
Email: northwestenergy@telus.net
Website: www.northwestwindowanddoor.ca
Category: Doors & Windows/Suppliers

Plygem Canada

Marti Ranu

#101-1596 Quinn Street, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-564-7888
Email: marti.ranu@plygem.ca
Website: www.plygem.ca
Category: Doors & Windows/Suppliers

Portal Installations Ltd 2009.

710 Third Avenue, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-564-9596
Email: info@portaldoors.ca
Website: www.portalinstallations.ca
Category: Doors & Windows/Suppliers

RONA (Capital Building Supplies LTD.)

Al Jones

4150 Cowart Road, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-562-1125
Email: rod_cbs@shaw.ca
Website: www.rona.ca
Category: Cabinets & Countertops/Doors & Windows/Suppliers

Vanway Kitchen & Bath

1699 S. Ogilvie Street, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-561-2801
Email: salesvwc@shawcable.com
Website: www.vanwaycabinets.com
Category: Cabinets & Countertops/Suppliers

Waste Management

Cindy Pohl

4760 Banzer Drive, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-962-8638
Email: cpohl@wm.com or jmaybin@wm.com
Website: www.wmcanada.com
Category: Utilities/Suppliers

Windsor Plywood

George Hackle

3670 Opie Cres., Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-564-8814
Email: georgeh@windsorplywood.com
Website: www.windsorplywood.com
Category: Doors & Windows/Suppliers