Canadian Home Builders Association of Northern BC

Our Members Directory

Category:

AWG Windows & Doors Plus Ltd.

Allan Anderson or Mike Kummerle

1770 Quinn Street S., Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-562-2265
Email: allan@awgwd.com or mikek@awgwd.com
Website: www.awgwd.com
Category: Doors & Windows/Suppliers

Brock White Construction Materials

Michael Fawcett

1706 Ogilvie Street, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-564-1288
Email: mfawcett@brockwhite.com
Website: www.brockwhite.com
Category: Concrete/Foundations/Suppliers

Central Builders Supply

Helge Ruchelski

1501 Central St., Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-563-1538
Email: helge@centralpg.ca
Website: www.homehardware.ca
Category: Cabinets & Countertops/Doors & Windows/Suppliers

Comfort Insulation

Ted Kidston

Box 2160, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-562-6200
Email: comfortinsulation@shaw.ca
Category: Drywall/Insulation/Suppliers

Denovo Window & Door

Lonny Blocka

2169 Ogilvie Street, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-562-1121
Email: pg@denovowindows.com
Website: www.denovowindows.com
Category: Doors & Windows/Suppliers

Emco Corporation

Lauri Inwood

1596 Quinn Street, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-563-1771
Email: linwood@emcoltd.ca
Website: www.emcobc.ca
Category: Plumbing/Heating/Refrigeration/Suppliers

Fred Surridge Ltd.

2150 Robertson Street, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-564-4340 Toll Free 1-800-701-661
Email: lsmith@fredsurridge.com
Website: www.fredsurridge.com
Category: Suppliers

Home Depot Canada Store 7171

Michel Trudel

5959 O'Grady Rd., Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-906-3610
Email: michel_trudel@homedepot.com
Website: www.homedepot.ca
Category: Cabinets & Countertops/Doors & Windows/Suppliers

Hometech Energy Solutions Inc.

Rod Croome

PO. Box 1093, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-981-4546 or 250-596-4545
Email: rod@hometechenergy.com
Website: www.hometechenergy.com
Category: Home Inspections/Suppliers

Marathon Eavestroughing Decks & Rails

P.O. Box 787, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-964-2544
Email: service@marathonltd.com
Category: Eavestrroughs/Decks/Fencing/Suppliers

Northwest Windows & Door Ltd.

John Clarke

1646 Nicholson Street, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-564-0293
Email: northwestenergy@telus.net
Website: www.northwestwindowanddoor.ca
Category: Doors & Windows/Suppliers

Plygem Canada

Marti Ranu

#101-1596 Quinn Street, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-564-7888
Email: marti.ranu@plygem.ca
Website: www.plygem.ca
Category: Doors & Windows/Suppliers

Portal Installations Ltd 2009.

Davor Drazen

710 Third Avenue, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-564-9596
Email: info@portaldoors.ca
Website: www.portalinstallations.ca
Category: Doors & Windows/Suppliers

Right Choice Flooring Ltd.

Dorothy Kerbrat

1550 Ogilvie Street, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-562-6277 or 250-612-2142
Email: rcflooring@shaw.ca
Website: www.rightchoiceflooring.com
Category: Flooring/Suppliers

RONA (Capital Building Supplies LTD.)

Rod Bellmann or Barb Beddome

4150 Cowart Road, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-562-1125
Email: rod_cbs@shaw.ca
Website: www.rona.ca
Category: Cabinets & Countertops/Doors & Windows/Suppliers

Vanway Cabinets Ltd.

Meghann Miller

1699 S. Ogilvie Street, Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-561-2801
Email: salesvwc@shawcable.com
Website: www.vanwaycabinets.com
Category: Cabinets & Countertops/Suppliers

Windsor Plywood

George Hackle

3670 Opie Cres., Prince George (map)
Phone Number: 250-564-8814
Email: georgeh@windsorplywood.com
Website: www.windsorplywood.com
Category: Doors & Windows/Suppliers